Apostrophe * Anytyme x Magic Melodie / Figaro

Registered and microchipped with the German Oldenburg Verband (GOV-OHBS)
16.2 hands | Dark bay | Born in 2004
Approved for breeding with the Oldenburg Verband (GOV-OHBS) as a PREMIUM mare and by the German Hanoverian Verband.

Apostrophe has joined our broodmare band at the end of summer of 2015. We are very grateful and honoured to be able to welcome such a nice mare into our breeding program. Her pedigree reads like the who's who of traditional Oldenburg bloodlines and she herself is a true tribute to her german heritage. Apostrophe actively competed in dressage for several years under the saddle of her trainer and rider Caroline Pepin. Together, they won Provincial and National Championships in Quebec in 2009 (Training Level - Open), 2010 (1st Level - Open) and 2011 (3rd Level - Open). Trained up to Inter I, she was redirected towards a breeding career in 2013.

Apostrophe was registered in 2004 with the German Oldenburg Verband, and was presented for mare inspection in 2009, this time for breeding approval. She was Site Champion, Mare of Distinction and received her Premium Mare award that day. In 2016 or 2017, we intend to present Apostrophe to the Hanoverian Verband for entry into the Haupstutbuch, and thereafter, be able to register her foals with the Hanoverian Verband.

First daughter of Apostrophe received a Premium Award at her foal inspection in 2014. Initially supposed to be kept as a future broodmare for our breeding program, she is now offered for sale after we took the decision to retire from breeding in 2016. Meet Belgazou by Belissimo M!

Apostrophe foaled on May 5, 2016 of a glamorously pretty black filly that we have named Galaxie. Galaxie is by the exciting Dutch Warmblood stallion Grey Flanell (Gribaldi x Clavecimbel x Ferro).

Photo Album | Pedigree | Foals | Performances

Photo Album

Apostrophe, Oldenburg Verband mare by Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, Oldenburg Verband mare by Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, Oldenburg Verband mare by Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, Oldenburg Verband mare by Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, Oldenburg Verband mare by Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, Oldenburg Verband mare by Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster

Pedigree & bloodlines

Anytyme Acord II Ahorn Z Almé Z
Heureka Z
St.Pr.Ribecka Calypso I
Gerlis
Laschita Landadel Landgraf I
St.Pr.Novella
Sachita Fridericus
Feldgoldkrone
Magic Melodie Figaro Futuro Furioso xx
Fabienne
Veilchenate Goertz
Veilchenduft II
Melisse Westminster Weltmeister
Iskia
Melodie Goldstern
Claudia

Foals out of Apostrophe

Galaxie by Grey Flanell - 2016

Will be registered with the German Oldenburg Verband or the Rhineland studbook.
Breeder: Mrs Andrée Dubois.
More about Galaxie...

Belgazou by Belissimo M - 2014

Premium German Oldenburg Verband filly.
Breeder: Mrs Andree Dubois.
More about Belgazou...

Performances

(under construction)

2011 National Champion in Quebec - Level 3 Open (rider: Caroline Pepin).

2010 National Champion in Québec - Level 2 Open (rider: Caroline Pepin).

2009 Provincial Champion in Quebec - Training Level (rider: Caroline Pepin).

Apostrophe * Anytyme x Magic Melodie / Figaro

Enregistrée auprès du: Oldenburg Verband Allemand (GOV-OHBS)
16.2 mains | Baie brun pommelée | Née en 2004
Approuvée pour la reproduction auprès du: Oldenburg Verband (GOV-OHBS)

Apostrophe a rejoint notre jumenterie à la fin de l'été 2015, et nous sommes très reconnaissants et fiers de pouvoir bénéficier d'une relève née et élevée au Québec, d'une aussi grande qualité, tant dans les lignées qu'elle apporte à notre élevage que via ses qualités personnelles. Apostrophe compétitionna activement en dressage pendant plusieurs années sous la selle de la cavalière professionnelle et entraîneure Caroline Pépin. Ensemble, elles ont remporté le titre de Champions au Québec trois années d'affilée (2009 à 2011 inclusivement) pour leurs résultats et classements dans des compétitions Or, jusqu'en Niveau 3 Ouvert. Entraînée jusqu'au niveau Intermédiaire I, elle est redirigée vers l'élevage en 2013.

Apostrophe a été inspectée une première fois par le Oldenburg Verband Allemand en tant que pouliche en 2004, puis une seconde fois en 2009 pour son approbation pour la reproduction où elle obtint une note globale finale lui accordant le statut de Jument Premium, en plus d'obtenir la mention honorifique de Jument de Distinction (Mare of Distinction). En 2016 ou 2017, nous présenterons Apostrophe au Verband Hanovrien afin de pouvoir enregistrer ses poulains subséquents auprès de ce registre.

La première pouliche d'Apostrophe, a obtenu la mention Premium à son inspection de poulain en 2014. Initiallement censée demeurer avec nous comme relève pour notre élevage, elle est présentement offerte à la vente à la suite de notre décision de cesser nos activités d'élevage. Faites la connaissance de Belgazou par Belissimo M!

Apostrophe a donné naissance le 5 mai 2016 à une ravissante pouliche noire par Grey Flanell, étalon Dutch Warmblood par Gribaldi x Clavecimbel x Ferro.

Album Photo | Pedigree | Progéniture | Performances

Album photo

Apostrophe, jument Oldenburg Verband par Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, jument Oldenburg Verband par Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, jument Oldenburg Verband par Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, jument Oldenburg Verband par Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, jument Oldenburg Verband par Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster Apostrophe, jument Oldenburg Verband par Anytyme / Figaro / Westminster

Pedigree & lignées

Anytyme Acord II Ahorn Z Almé Z
Heureka Z
St.Pr.Ribecka Calypso I
Gerlis
Laschita Landadel Landgraf I
St.Pr.Novella
Sachita Fridericus
Feldgoldkrone
Magic Melodie Figaro Futuro Furioso xx
Fabienne
Veilchenate Goertz
Veilchenduft II
Melisse Westminster Weltmeister
Iskia
Melodie Goldstern
Claudia

Progéniture

Galaxie par Grey Flanell - 2016

Enregistrée et tatouée Rhineland (Rheinisches Pferdestammbuch).
Éleveure: Mme Andrée Dubois.
En savoir plus sur Galaxie...

Belgazou par Belissimo M - 2014

Pouliche Premium enregistrée Oldenburg Verband.
Éleveure: Mme Andrée Dubois.
En savoir plus sur Belgazou...

Performances sportives

Championne Nationale 2011 au Québec en Niveau 3 Ouvert sous la selle de Caroline Pépin.

Championne Nationale 2010 au Québec en Niveau 2 Ouvert sous la selle de Caroline Pépin.

Championne Provinciale 2009 au Québec en Entraînement Ouvert sous la selle de Caroline Pépin.