Serendipity EdA * San Amour x SPS Destemona / De Niro

Registered and branded with the German Hanoverian Verband
Expected to mature over 16.2hh | Black | Born in 2014
SOLD at birth

Serendipity EdA was destined to take the place of her dam in the broodmare band when Destemona would retire from breeding duties. But as Jessica was herself pregnant with twins, we decided to offer for sale the filly option as well. Black, tall, feminine and elegant, Serendipity is all what we wished for. The young lady is confident, interested by her surroundings, compact in frame and long legged, very gifted by her bloodlines and nature.

Serendipity is growing nicely, she will be tall, uphill and typey. Nice topline and neckset, good overall conformation, gifted for dressage in her gaits. One of the favorite of the judges and the spectators at her Hanoverian inspection, she didn't participated to the foal show as she had a injury to her shoulder - that was without consequences luckily!

Serendipity EdA found her human into Mrs. Victoria Druelle (Les Écuries de Senneville). Congratulations and lots of FUN to both of you

Photo Album | Pedigree

Serendipity EdA's photo album

Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly. Serendipity EdA by San Amour and SPS Destemona (De Niro), black Hanoverian filly.

Serendipity EdA's pedigree & bloodlines

San Amour Sandro Hit Sandro Song Sandro
Antenne II
Loretta Ramino
Lassie
Puppenfee Plaisir d'Amour Pik Bube I
Fleur
Ariola Figaro
Arithmetik
St.Pr. Destemona De Niro Donnerhall Donnerwetter-->
Ninette
Alicante Akzent II
Wiesenelfe
St.Pr. Grand Madam Gernegross Celadon xx
Grenzwacht xx
St.Pr. Waleska Woermann
St.Pr. Avisa

Serendipity EdA * San Amour x SPS Destemona / De Niro

Enregistrée auprès du: Verband Hanovrien Allemand
Taille à maturité estimée à 16.2 mains | Noire | Née en 2014
Vendue à la naissance

Serendipity EdA était destinée à devenir la relève de sa mère pour la jumenterie des EdA. Cependant, la grossesse gémellaire de Jessica nous a poussé à prendre, avec un gros pincement au coeur, la décision d'offrir à la vente la demoiselle dont nous rêvions depuis l'arrivée de Destemona parmi nous. Grande, élégante, féminine... et noire! Sans parler de la plus jolie marque en tête. Nommée Serendipity par sa nouvelle propriétaire, cette jeune pouliche démontre de la volonté, de la confiance en elle et elle est très intéressée par tout ce qui l'entoure. Elle présente un modèle compact, long en jambes et des plus féminin.

Serendipity grandit en beauté, elle se développe bien, en équilibre et en force. Bon topline, belle attache d'encolure, aplombs droits et allures marquées pour le dressage. L'une des favorites des juges et des spectateurs lors de l'inspection Hanovrienne, elle n'a pu participer au Foal Show de l'événement suite à une blessure à l'épaule, laquelle heureusement, s'avéra sans conséquence ni gravité.

Serendipity EdA a trouvé sa propriétaire en la personne de Mme. Victoria Druelle (Les Écuries de Senneville). Félicitations et beaucoup de bonheur à vous deux!

Album Photo | Pedigree

Album photo de Serendipity EdA

Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne. Serendipity EdA par San Amour et SPS Destemona (De Niro), pouliche Hanovrienne.

Pedigree & lignées de Serendipity EdA

San Amour Sandro Hit Sandro Song Sandro
Antenne II
Loretta Ramino
Lassie
Puppenfee Plaisir d'Amour Pik Bube I
Fleur
Ariola Figaro
Arithmetik
St.Pr. Destemona De Niro Donnerhall Donnerwetter-->
Ninette
Alicante Akzent II
Wiesenelfe
St.Pr. Grand Madam Gernegross Celadon xx
Grenzwacht xx
St.Pr. Waleska Woermann
St.Pr. Avisa