Serenti * Geronimo II x Czropa / Poprad * 1998-2016

Registered with the Canadian Warmblood (CWHBA)
16.2 hands | Bay | Born in 1998
Approved for breeding with the German Oldenburg Verband (GOV-OHBS), ISR Oldenburg NA & Canadian Sporthorse Association.

Serenti was a broodmare registered with the Canadian Warmblood Horse Breeders Association. She carried Hanoverian, Dutch Warmblood and Trakehner bloodlines. She was successfully approved into the Main Mare Book of the ISR Oldenburg NA, as well as into the Pre-Stud Book II of the German Oldenburg Verband (as her sire was not performance tested through German Verband's requirements, she was not eligible for their Main Stud Book), and finally by the Canadian Sport Horse Association. Where ever Serenti went, she was always the favorite lady in the barn. Impeccable manners, joyfull attitude and friendly character were found in her, along with gorgeous neck and head, good shoulder angle and solid hinquarters. Her trot was fluid and airy, her under saddle dispositions were very good. Her genetic background guaranteed for good technic over fence, without losing power. Professionnaly trained as a 4 and 5 yo, she then started her broodmare career. In 2009, she was off farm on a riding lease for 10 months, where she was trained to 1st level in dressage by an amateur rider, under the supervision of an FEI trainer.

Serenti was full sister to Champion Hunter Maskerade ("El Diablo"), owned (until he passed away) by Mrs Virginie Kaigle. Together they competed with success many years on Provincial and National circuits, including many participations and placing at the Royal Winter Fair. Isadora, another daughter of Geronimo II, is mother to Scarlett (by Sir Wanabi) bred by F. Guenet. Scarlett was 3rd at Devon in the Yearling Filly Division and was Canadian Champion (CSHA Yearling Fillies) and Reserve Champion (Junior Fillies) at the Royal Winter Fair un 2008.

Serenti had to be humanely put down on April 27, 2016, after complications due to a severe dystocia, while trying to give birth to her Harvard foal, who was not saved neither. Our friend, first mare Maxime and I bought together in 2005 crossed the rainbow for greener pastures, along with her last foal. We will greatly miss you Titi, each and everyday forever.

Photo Album | Pedigree | Foals

Photo Album

Serenti, Canadian Warmblood broodmare at EdA's since 2006. Serenti, Canadian Warmblood broodmare at EdA's since 2006. Serenti, Canadian Warmblood broodmare at EdA's since 2006. Serenti, Canadian Warmblood broodmare at EdA's since 2006.

Pedigree & bloodlines

Geronimo II Shirocco Sandsturm Sendbote
St.Pr.Alsterblute
Seeschwalbe Roemischer Prinz
Nanni
Zamira Ramiro Z Raimond
Valine
Tara Lector
Karolien
Czropa Poprad Traum Tyrann
Allmende
Poprawka Piligrim
Poljana
Czerna Leszek Kosmos
Leszka
Czeladz Dekanter
Czeladka

Foals out of Serenti

Bellasmyra EdA by Bon Balou and Serenti. Foal of Dinstinction.

Bellasmyra EdA by Bon Balou - 2013 - Foal of distinction

German Oldenburg Verband filly, bred by les EdA (Autumn's Stables).
Bellasmyra is sold! Congratulations to Mrs. Megan Caron, Qc. Canada!
More info about Bellasmyra EdA...


Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti.

Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi - 2012

Canadian Sporthorse (CSHA) filly, bred by les EdA (Autumn's Stables).
Silouette is sold! Congratulations to Mrs. Carole Migliorati, Qc. Canada!
More info about Silouette EdA...


Sternentanzer EdA by Sir Gregory and Serenti.

Sternentänzer EdA by Sir Gregory - 2011

German Oldenburg Verband colt (now gelded), bred by les EdA (Autumn's Stables).
Sold to Mrs. Lorraine Perron, now owned by trainer Mrs Nancy Smythe.
More info about Sternentänzer EdA...


Belle de Jour EdA by Brentano II and Serenti.

Belle de Jour EdA by Brentano II - 2007

ISR-Oldenburg NA filly, bred by les EdA (Autumn's Stables).
Broodmare at EdA's in 2011 and 2012, she was sold as a riding horse in fall of 2012.
Now owned by Mrs. Andrée Chagnon, Qc. Canada.
More info about Belle de Jour EdA...

Serenti * Geronimo II x Czropa / Poprad * 1998-2016

Enregistrée auprès du: Canadian Warmblood (CWHBA)
16.2 mains | Baie | Née en 1998
Approuvée pour la reproduction auprès du: Oldenburg Verband (GOV-OHBS), du Canadian Sport Horse (CSHA) et du ISR-Oldenburg NA.

Serenti était une jument enregistrée auprès du Canadian Warmblood, aux origines Hanovriennes, Dutch Warmblood et Trakehner. Elle avait été approuvée avec succès dans le livre principal des juments du ISR-Oldenburg NA, dans le livre préliminaire II du German Oldenburg Verband ainsi qu'auprès du Canadian Sport Horse Association. Partout où elle allait, elle était toujours la favorite. Manières impeccables, personnalité amicale et joyeuse, elle alliait superbe encolure, ravissante tête, bonne angulation de l'épaule et solide arrière-main. Son trot était léger et flottant, et ses dispositions sous la selle excellentes. Son bagage génétique garantissait de plus une bonne technique à l'obstacle, sans compromettre la puissance. Professionnellement entraînée entre l'âge de 4 et 5 ans, elle entama ensuite sa carrière de poulinière. En 2009, elle partit pour 10 mois en pension avec une cavalière amateure avancée, avec qui elle travailla jusqu'en niveau 1, sous la supervision d'une entraîneure FEI.

Serenti était la soeur propre (mêmes père et mère) de Maskerade ("El Diablo"), propriété de Mme Virginie Kaigle, lequel compétitionna avec succès des années durant en chasseur sur les circuits provinciaux et nationaux, incluant plusieurs participations au Royal Winter Fair. Isadora, une autre fille de Geronimo II, est la mère de Scarlett, par Sir Wanabi, élevé par F. Guenet. Scarlett obtint la 3e position à Devon dans la Classe "Yearling Filly", et fut Championne Canadienne (CSHA Yearling fillies) et Championne Réserve (junior fillies) au Royal Winter Fair en 2008.

Serenti a dû être euthanasiée le 27 avril 2016, suite aux complications engendrées par une sévère dystocie lors de la mise bas de son poulain par Harvard, lequel n'a pas pu non plus être sauvé. Notre compagne depuis 2005 s'est envolée pour toujours vers de plus verts pâturages, en compagnie de son dernier poulain. Tu vas nous manquer, chaque jour, pour toujours.

Album Photo | Pedigree | Progéniture

Album photo

Serenti, jument canadian warmblood. Serenti, jument canadian warmblood. Serenti, jument canadian warmblood. Serenti, jument canadian warmblood.

Pedigree & lignées

Geronimo II Shirocco Sandsturm Sendbote
St.Pr.Alsterblute
Seeschwalbe Roemischer Prinz
Nanni
Zamira Ramiro Z Raimond
Valine
Tara Lector
Karolien
Czropa Poprad Traum Tyrann
Allmende
Poprawka Piligrim
Poljana
Czerna Leszek Kosmos
Leszka
Czeladz Dekanter
Czeladka

Progéniture

Bellasmyra EdA par Bon Balou - 2013 - Foal of distinction

Pouliche enregistrée Oldenburg (Verband allemand), par l'étalon Bon Balou, élevée par les EdA. Vendue in utero à Mlle Megan Caron.
En savoir plus sur Bellasmyra EdA...

Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi - 2012

Pouliche enregistrée Canadian Sporthorse (CSHA), par l'étalon Sir Wanabi, élevée par les EdA. Vendue avant sevrage à Mme Carole Migliorati.
En savoir plus sur Silouette EdA...

Sternentänzer EdA par Sir Gregory - 2011

Poulain mâle, enregistré Oldenburg (Verband allemand), par l'étalon Sir Gregory, élevé par les EdA. Vendu avant sevrage à Mme Lorraine Perron. Maintenant propriété de Mme Nancy Smythe.
En savoir plus sur Sternentänzer EdA...

Belle de Jour EdA par Brentano II - 2007

Pouliche enregistrée ISR-Oldenburg NA, par l'étalon Brentano II, élevée par les EdA. Poulinière pour les EdA en 2011 et 2012, elle fut par la suite vendue comme jument de selle. Maintenant propriété de Mme Andrée Chagnon.
En savoir plus sur Belle de Jour EdA...