Silouette EdA * Sir Wanabi x Serenti / Geronimo II

Registered with the Canadian Sport Horse Association
Expected to mature between 16hh and 16.2hh | Dark Brown | Born in 2012
SOLD before weaning

Silouette EdA has all one's could wish for: dark coat, flawless conformation, refined and feminine look. Just like her brother and sister, she was blessed with a kind and quiet temperament. As a filly, she was easy to handle, eager to learn and to please. She was learning fast what was expected from her. Her "all-around" bloodlines were giving her the potential to excel in whatever discipline her future owner would chose for her. And she would be a very good asset to any warmblood and/or sporthorse breeder.

Silouette EdA was a real poster girl. We can see her smile in the Courrier Hippique in 2013. No other foal from our breeding program has generated such interest after posting its picture on our facebook page. Early in her life, she was acting like a much more mature horse, loving grooming sessions and complying with the farrier, taking her dewormers like a pro. When time went for her to travel to her new home, she jumped into the trailer with trust, a bit scared, but confident in her human.

Silouette EdA was sold to Mrs Carole Migliorati before weaning, to join Sandra Laprise's team. Sadly, a pasture injury in her first winter forced her owner to lend her to a veterinarian in the Lachute (Qc) area. Silouette is now almost 4yo, and we would LOVE to hear from her. We wish Silouette to be loved and cared for. She will always have a home at EdA if she finds herself in need of one down the road.

Photo Album | Pedigree | Video

Silouette EdA's photo album

Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's. Silouette EdA by Sir Wanabi and Serenti. Summer 2012 at EdA's.

Silouette EdA' pedigree & bloodlines

Sir Wanabi Santorini Sunlight xx Tarim xx
Sunflower xx
Dornroeschen Dirk
Aretta
Lily Germaine Lortzing Lombard
Kaiserin
Loretta Leibwaechter
Azorella
Serenti Geronimo II Shirocco Sandsturm
Seeschwalbee
Zamira Ramiro Z
Tara
Czropa Poprad Traum-->
Poprawka
Czerna Leszek
Czeladz

Silouette EdA's video

Coming soon...

Silouette EdA * Sir Wanabi x Serenti / Geronimo II

Enregistrée auprès du: Canadian Sport Horse Association
Taille à maturité estimée à 16.1 mains | Baie noire | Née en 2012
Vendue avant sevrage

Silouette EdA a tout ce que l'on pourrait désirer: une belle robe foncée, une conformation exemplaire, délicate et féminine. Tout comme son frère et sa soeur, elle est également dotée d'un très bon caractère. Pouliche, elle était facile à vivre, à éduquer et à manipuler. Elle apprenait rapidement. Ses lignées polyvalentes font d'elle une candidate idéale pour qui veut toucher à toutes les disciplines classiques. Elle ferait également une très bonne jument poulinière pour un éleveur de chevaux warmbloods.

Silouette EdA est une petite photogénique, et on peut la voir sourire dans le Courrier Hippique en 2013. Aucun autre de nos poulains n'a suscité un tel engouement suite à la diffusion d'un photo sur notre page facebook. Déjà, à quelques semaines de vie, elle agissait comme un cheval beaucoup plus mature, se prêtant gentiment aux sessions de pansage, au parage de ses sabots, à la prise de vermifuges. Lorsque le temps fut venu pour elle de quitter notre ferme pour monter dans la remorque qui la mènerait à sa nouvelle maison, elle embarqua sans rechigner, craintive mais confiante en l'humain.

Silouette EdA fut vendue à Mme Carole Migliorati l'année de sa naissance, pour rejoindre l'équipe de show de Sandra Laprise. Cependant, un accident au pâturage força ses propriétaires à céder Silouette à une vétérinaire de la région de Lachute. Silouette fêtant bientôt son 4e anniversaire, nous serions enchantés d'avoir de ses nouvelles. Nous souhaitons à Silouette bonne route dans la vie, et de connaître bonheur et amour. Elle aura toujours une place parmi nous en cas de besoin.

Album Photo | Pedigree | Vidéo

Album photo de Silouette EdA

Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA. Silouette EdA par Sir Wanabi et Serenti. Été 2012 aux EdA.

Pedigree & lignées de Silouette EdA

Sir Wanabi Santorini Sunlight xx Tarim xx
Sunflower xx
Dornroeschen Dirk
Aretta
Lily Germaine Lortzing Lombard
Kaiserin
Loretta Leibwaechter
Azorella
Serenti Geronimo II Shirocco Sandsturm
Seeschwalbee
Zamira Ramiro Z
Tara
Czropa Poprad Traum-->
Poprawka
Czerna Leszek
Czeladz

Vidéo de Silouette EdA

à venir